Bristol Prize

BSSP Anthology Volume 6

Vol6-front-cover-WebThe Bristol Short Story Prize continues to inspire brilliantly original writing. The sixth volume is another coruscating collection of inventive, masterful storytelling.

Featuring: Deepa Anappara, Michael Bird, Joanna Campbell, Ric Carter, Ruth Corkill, Anne Corlett, Krishan Coupland, Martin Cromie, Allan Drew, Uschi Gatward, Jane Healey, Aaron Hubbard, Jack Hughes, Alison Love, Paul McMichael, Erinna Mettler, Amanda Oosthuizen, Rachel Peters, Bethany Proud, Nick Rawlinson


Available to order from this website with free UK postage and packing (Europe £3 / World £5) Please click ‘add to cart’ above.

It is, also, available in Kindle format from, from,

The wonderful cover was designed by Emily Nash, a 2013 graduate of the Illustration degree course at the University of the West of England in Bristol.