Bristol Prize

Original BSSP Anthology Volume 1

October 18, 2010   Joe Melia

20 original and compelling stories from the inaugural Bristol Short Story Prize from writers of diverse ages, backgrounds and nationalities.

£7 {sscart id=4}

“A wonderful selection running the gamut of genres, every one combining a well-told tale with a fresh perspective and a distinctive voice.”   Sheila Cornelius

Featuring stories by: Rebecca Lloyd, Derek Sellen, Catherine Chanter, Anthony Howcroft, Susan Akass, Irene Black, Sue Coffey, Michael Karwowski, Fran Landsman, Nick Law, Miranda Lewis, Dominica McGowan, Charlotte Mabey, Ian Madden, Ian Millsted, Lee Taylor, Alan Toyne, Rebecca Watts, Tim Weaver, Joel Willans

Available from:
this website with free worldwide postage and packing please click add to cart above

The Book Depository


and some bookshops.

If your local bookshop doesn’t have it in stock then they will be able to order it in for you.

Comments are closed.