Bristol Prize

New anthology available for pre-order

June 28, 2010   Joe Melia

2010 anthologyOur latest anthology is now available to pre-order. It features 20 outstanding, diverse and irresistible short stories and will be officially launched on July 17th at our awards ceremony. The 20 writers featured in the anthology are: Mike Bonsall, Kate Brown, Darci Bysouth, Joanna Campbell, Tara Conkin, Rik Gammack, Rachel Howard, Ashley Jacob, Claire King, Ian Madden, Valerie O’Riordan, Nastasya Parker, Jonathan Pinnock, Marli Roode, Rachel Sargeant, Yana Stajno, Natasha Tripney, Sherri Turner, Ben Walker and Clare Wallace

All anthologies ordered from our website will be sent anywhere in the world with free postage and packing.

Comments are closed.